Newsroom

Newsroom

Press Releases

Media Contacts

Corporate
Micah Hirschfield
Director, External Relations
1-713-877-3805
Micah.Hirschfield@directenergy.com

Canada
Jeff Lanthier
Manager, External Relations
1-905-943-6260
Jeff.Lanthier@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Residential, Texas
Jessica Michan
Manager, External Relations
1-713-904-7488
Jessica.Michan@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Residential, Northeast and Midwest
Julie Hendry
External Relations Specialist
1-412-667-6133
Julie.hendry@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Home Services-United States
Monica Yadav
Manager, External Relations
1-941-893-6905
myadav@clockworkhomeservices.com

Direct Energy Business
Andrea Romo
External Relations Specialist
1-412-667-5207
Andrea.Romo@directenergy.com